I Created a new
Test Plan With selecting the option : " Create from Existing Test Plan ".
All the test cases are added to the new test plan .When I am trying to Edit the test case or test suite or delete any test case . That test case is deleted in the Previous test plan from where I imported test cases.
How can I only edit or Add/Delete the test cases without affecting the Other test plan?